Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 62nd Place - 12227
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Very clean, just as seen in the picture! :) We were impressed at how neat each room was and Vacay was very responsible and quick to communicated. We again had comfy and great stay at Scottsdale.
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property
Amazing place, close to hiking and running trails, central for work events at JW Marriott 5 mins away. The place is fantastic, quiet, and makes a great work from Airbnb environment.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
Great time! We spent a week in this house and thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it. The pool was great for the kids. Kitchen was stocked. Each bathroom had fresh towels, soap, lotion, shampoo/conditioner. Its a quiet neighborhood and conveniently located to shops/dining. We would book this house again.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
Great rental!! Available quickly, clean, and handled professionally.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great home. Highly recommend.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
The home was in a very nice area close to a shopping center, movie theater, food places, as well as the freeway entrance. The beds were very comfortable and the home decorated nicely, there were plenty of towels and cookware to accommodate our needs as well as a TV in each room for everyone's entertainment needs. The kitchen was one of my favorite parts of the home.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
We had everything we could have needed and the owner was responsive to any questions.
Property
The house was absolutely perfect and so clean! Id highly recommend!
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
What you see is what you geta beautiful home with everything you need & in a safe neighborhood.
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
It was beautiful, home is very well kept and spacious. Close to everything you would need! Backyard is beautiful. Overall an amazing place
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Top Notch communication, service and cleanliness.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful super clean home. You would experience the best time.
View Property: Stagecoach Pass - 7624
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Our group of 6 adults stayed at this house for 5 days. The views from the house were spectacular. During our stay, trails and hikes into nature were all closed due to fire hazard, but we were able to soak up beautiful vistas of Sedona all day long. The beds were very comfortable and we slept well. The kitchen and living areas and furniture were spacious and versatile. We cooked and bbqd together, ate meals together, danced, watched movies, played games by the fireplace. We used the hot tub, bbq and outdoor seating. Several of us loved the outdoor shower. (Two showers are accessible only through the master bedroom, so whoevers in the master has to be ok with that. It worked out just fine for us. Location was great - very short drives to Whole Foods, CVS, scenic areas, downtown Sedona, restaurants. We kept any outdoor noise down after 9pm per the house rules and had no problems in that area. Overall a wonderful and memorable stay. Even though it was quite pricey, the quality was worth it for us. Wed definitely stay here again.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Beautiful home, in a great location. Close enough to everything we wanted to do. The home had endless games to play so there was always something going on.
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Very nice property! My family and I really enjoyed our stay! The pictures online is exactly how the house looks, no surprises. It's located in a quiet neighborhood in Scottsdale, near shops and restaurants. I will definitely stay again when I'm in the area!
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
This beautiful home was located about 10 minutes away from the exciting Old Scottsdale area. It was just as described. I was a bit worried because many posts end up not looking like their ad, however VacayAZ did not disappoint. They were also very responsive. The only issue us girls had were that there were no full body mirrors! We were searching for places for us to comfortably do our make up and we couldnt find one. They were also very understanding when we stayed a bit longer to help clean the place before leaving. Will def book again!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
Great spot.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
We stayed here for a vacation for our little family and we had a great time. Its in a great secluded, and quiet neighborhood, that we enjoyed taking walks in. But it was still close enough to amenities, grocery stores etc. to make it convenient.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
Just as advertised! Beautiful house and pool. Would stay again.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
This house provided a luxurious stay. Beds are comfortable, house is well equipped, everything you would need for a family vacation. We particularly loved the backyard oasis.
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Beautiful house with AMAZING views and immaculate!
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
The home was lovely, very clean and well appointed. Close to Kierland and amenities for shopping, dining, etc. We rented this house for our company meeting and training and it fit our needs well with a large gathering space.
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks to VacayAz who maintain the house well and were easy to work with.
Property
This is a nice place, not too fussy in a well located cute neighborhood. The pool worked well for our kids who spent a lot of time enjoying it especially in the mornings before it got too hot. Speaking of heat, it was about 110 everyday so the two car garage was great and made getting in and out of the hot cars bearable. The house is comfortable and clean. The open and modern kitchen was great. The master bed mattress and couch could use a refresh. All in all, there were 10 of us who very happy with the house.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
The house was great. We very much enjoyed our time there. The pool was perfect!
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property
You can expect a great experience at this beautiful home.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20