Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
We stayed for 5 days and enjoyed every bit of it. The outdoor bbq area was perfect for preparing all our meals while hanging by the pool. Location was great and the house was stocked with all we needed. Great stay, will go back again.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
We had such a great stay! The pool and outdoor space were amazing!
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
Beautiful, peaceful, and comfortable. Lovely house in a lovely location. Enjoyed all of the amenities. Everything was nice and clean. Lots of cookware available in kitchen.
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
The host responded immediately to our questions and was extremely helpful and accommodating.
Property
The house and grounds were absolutely gorgeous and meticulously maintained, and well stocked with anything a traveler might require. I would highly recommend this property. Five stars all around.
View Property: Mountain View - 13216
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
Wow! Awesome house. Awesome back yard. Awesome pool. Awesome location. We couldnt have asked for a better place. We all agreed we would stay here again. You will Not regret booking this place! Kitchen is great!! Beds very comfortable. Beautiful landscaping. Wonderful visit!!
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
Great location and place for a bachelorette trip!
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
You will not be disappointed.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
Awesome space! Great location close to everything. Amazing backyard, the pool completes it. We had a fabulous time.
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
Highly recommend! Easy check-in/out, comfortable rooms, and well accommodated.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
The house was great!
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property
Great house! Spacious, clean and great location to DT Scottsdale!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Paradise Lane - 6937
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
VacayAZ is on top of it and easy to communicate with! We would absolutely stay again!
Property
We enjoyed some great family time during our stay. The home was clean and everything we expected! Loved hanging out by the pool! We did not think it was far away from conveniences....10-15 minutes to restaurants and stores.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Great place
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved staying here. My girlfriends and I were in awe of how stunning the indoor and outdoor space was.... it was truly hard to leave. Thanks again for sharing your home! We recommend staying here 1000%.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Amazing property. It's even better then advertised in the listing!
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
We loved this place for our family gathering. It was beautiful and exactly as pictured. Would definitely book again and recommend to friends. Book it!!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Incredible house at the end of the street so it feels quite a bit more private and secluded. The views from the porch are incredible and the night sky was amazing to look at from the hot tub, back porch, or rooftop (you choose). Would definitely recommend to anyone.
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
Excellent space in a great location! Im so impressed!
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
This place was AMAZING! LOVED everything about it. It was perfect . My friends and I were sad to leave .
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
We loved the property and cant wait to return!
View Property: 54th Street - 35405