Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
Had a wonderful time at this location, big thanks to the host! 10/10
View Property: Camelhead - 4835
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
Pool was awesome! Outdoor games were great! TVs in each room were awesome. Game room for kids was really nice.
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
Great house! Took a golf trip with friends and it was a perfect spot. Location is prime and the pool and TV were great. Highly recommend!!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was clean and organized. Check in and check out was simple. Highly recommend!
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property
Hands down one of the best places to stay in the Scottsdale area. The back yard was amazing and great for a relaxing day.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property
Our family had a great time. House was clean with plenty of activities for all!!
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful Airbnb - incredible views! A bit pricey and strict (they even charge you separately to warm the pool!) but views and location make it worth it. Short walk to some of the most popular hikes and 10 min drive to downtown.
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting us and making the check in process so easy for us as well!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay in this beautiful, chic, modern, mountain home. We truly enjoyed every minute of our vacation her for my sister's 30th/bachelorette party this past weekend. The house was above our expectations as the pictures do not do the beautiful views justice. We couldn't get enough of the pool and outdoor patio and enjoyed the view in the day and night. This is the perfect mountain getaway trip to get away from the city and enjoy the beautiful scenic views of Arizona. We enjoyed how big and open the home was and it was able to comfortably accommodate our group of seven girls. We also loved how big and spacious the bathrooms were so we could all get ready comfortably. We would highly recommend this home and want to return back again!
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Management is very responsive.
Property
House was clean, pool was nice, and check in/out was smooth.
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property
Awesome place to stay! Enjoyed the pool, lawn chairs and stylish house.
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property
Great place. Quiet and close to everything.
View Property: Camelhead - 4835
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain View - 13216
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
Man cave on steroids. Awesome amenities and things to do for everyone. Well designed and well thought out to provide luxury but efficient accommodations.
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
This was a beautiful home with a beautiful backyard pool area. Everything was very clean, plenty of space and lots of amenities to ensure our stay was as easy and enjoyable as possible. We actually chose to stay at the house more than go out because we enjoyed it so much! We will for sure be back!
View Property: Friess - 6122
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
Very clean and updated! Would stay again! No complaints!
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
Beautiful outdoor spaces throughout the property to go along with amazing views. The guest house was just as nice as the main house. Both were beautifully decorated and very clean.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
We were so excited when we walked in the door! The decor is very thoughtful, simple, and chic! They put a lot of thought into making this home airy and bright. The place was really clean and we felt safe. The neighbors were great. We even got a lesson from them on African birds and migration to the cacti in Arizona. I dont have anything negative to say about this place!
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property
Very nice house for our vacation!! Plenty of room for 6 adults. We really enjoyed the outside space, nice pool-nice grassy area-nice entertainment area. The owners have done a great job to make sure the house has everything needed for a vacation!!!
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920