Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property
Great house! We will be making this an annual trip!
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property
The home was excellent for our golf group. Very clean and up to date, nice kitchen appliances, quiet neighborhood with several seating groupings in the backyard. Self check-in couldnt have been easier and the Keurig coffee maker with several pods left for our use was a nice touch. Thank you VacayAZ. Well be back again.
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property
This house was perfect especially the yard. Everything inside the house was super clean and gorgeous.
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property
This is a very comfortable home in a great location. The backyard is amazing. Our 3 sons had a blast with the pool, and we enjoyed the grapefruit tree as well. Would absolutely stay here on a future trip!
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property
Excellent proximity to the hiking trails! Wonderful visit. We thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful surroundings, and the beautiful property.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
View Property: Mulberry - 8102
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Beautiful house, great pool, great location.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
This listing is exactly as described. In fact we found the outdoor space to be even larger than expected. The gated pool was incredibly accommodating with two small children and the backyard space was exceptional. We definitely will be coming back next year.
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
VacayAZ were amazing hosts. Two members of the team walked us through the house upon arrival, and the entire team was super responsive to questions during our stay.
Property
The house was equipped with everything to keep three kids in heaven the entire trip... An old school video game machine, ping pong, a playground... And adults had a full gym with extremely nice equipment (which we want to replicate at home). We spent every day in the amazing pool with a water slide adults could do laps, kids could splash around. VacayAZ kept the house fully stocked with all the essentials. Its the perfect set up for a vacation!
View Property: Mountain View - 13216
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
Great stay and solid hosts. Everything was accurate and we enjoyed our time
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
Great place - we stayed here on a family vacation and absolutely loved it. The pool and outdoor patio is delightful and the high ceilings and big windows fill the place with light. No complaints!
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
Our group had a great time ! Pool area was a lot of fun and the grill too ! Made our girls trip .
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
Lovely Home with Great Location! Nice safety features if you have young children and plenty of space. We had 4 adults and home under-utilized. Only 2 full baths - limited "getting ready" space if traveling with lots of girls!! Fantastic back patio table with TV for relaxing in the evening!! Pool is awesome - bring your own music - no speakers but meant to be "quiet" neighborhood - even so, some quiet tunes would be nice by the pool!! Master Bedroom is awesome with amazing closet! Kitchen and laundry well appointed with plenty of living space for conversation indoors. Highly recommend!
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
Fantastic property in a fantastic location. Includes a main and a guest house. Great for larger groups and multi-generational vacations. Unbeatable views right out the front door!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
Thumbs up.
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
Great swimming pool!
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
This was one of the best air bnb's I've ever stayed at! It is a a beautiful home and we LOVED the pool. The views were also amazing. Very relaxing. We cooked and used the grill and the kitchen was fully stocked. The house felt very clean with cute decorations. Beds were comfortable. The master bedroom was SO NICE. Plenty of seating for a larger group! Absolutely loved it.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
Great place. Pristine accommodations. Lovely and relaxing pool. Beautiful surroundings.
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
Lovely backyard amenities and very spacious inside!
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Savage, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reno, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920