Guest Reviews

Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
This place was more than we had expected! Everything was very clean, comfortable beds, and all of the amenities. I would definitely book this place again if I come back to Scottsdale!
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
We brought our family of five to Arizona for a week of relaxation in the sun by the pool and VacayAZ's property was the perfect place for us and our three kids. The Cave Creek property delivered where it mattered most to us, including their responsiveness! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Fantastic house for a group, highly recommend.
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
View Property: Paradise Lane - 6937
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
Great clean house for a group of couples.
View Property: Friess - 6122
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Mackenzie - 8312
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
This was a perfect place for our quick getaway, with hiking practically right out the door. The house was beautifully updated and very clean. We would stay here again.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
Great backyard (pool and bbq) space.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
VacayAZ was super responsive!
Property
We had such a great stay! The house is adorable, such a cute yard, very spacious. Great location, super cute inside. I would definitely recommend this house to all families. Kids loved the pool!
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
Great location and well cared for home.
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Highly recommend our Easter weekend was very nice.
View Property: Camelhead - 4835
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
The house is in a great location for hikers/bikers/trail runners, and admirers of sunrises/sunsets. The kitchen was well stocked, and there was plenty of space to spread out. The upstairs family room was a bonus space... shuffle board, table soccer, TV, and seating to chill inside and out. The house was in wonderful shape and clean upon our arrival.
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
We stayed here for a friends 50th birthday celebration and it was such a nice place to hangout and relax, especially by the pool. We had such a great time but the vacay was to short (as always).
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Amazing spot, pool was idyllic and perfect for laying out in the sun. Plenty of amenities and space to enjoy the food weather. Outdoor grill and bar was a huge plus for making dinner while looking out at the pool. The fire pit was also a nice touch for the evening. The inside of the property was clean, spacious and well appointed. Check in was a breeze and communication was fast and effective, would highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Nice place.
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Great place!
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Great House for our small family reunion. We really enjoyed sitting out by the pool and the fire pit.
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
This house was exactly as reflected in the pictures. Very clean and spacious. The backyard, including the pool, was great. Very close to some nice hiking trails so we could just walk from the house to the trails. The kitchen had everything we needed and the extra pool towels came in handy.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay! The VacayAZ team did an amazing job at providing all of the little touches that made this house feel like a 5 star resort. The quality of the towels and linens, well stocked kitchen dishes, glassware, etc... and the well styled dcor. The team was extremely responsive and helpful when we had questions. We will definitely stay at one of their properties in the future.
View Property: Stagecoach Pass - 7624