Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Amazing spot, pool was idyllic and perfect for laying out in the sun. Plenty of amenities and space to enjoy the food weather. Outdoor grill and bar was a huge plus for making dinner while looking out at the pool. The fire pit was also a nice touch for the evening. The inside of the property was clean, spacious and well appointed. Check in was a breeze and communication was fast and effective, would highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Nice place.
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Great place!
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Great House for our small family reunion. We really enjoyed sitting out by the pool and the fire pit.
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
This place is well worth it for the views. They are so beautiful they almost look fake, surreal views. The property in itself had all the basic cooking equipment we needed and the house came with an instruction manual that was helpful. Overall an amazing house, worth the fee for the views.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
Very spacious and well equipped. Glad we paid the extra to heat the pool. Located near lots of grocery options and enjoyed mini golf/go carts nearby.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Mulberry - 8102
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
The hosts were super responsive and provided a ton of resources in the house manual, which were very much appreciated.
Property
This house was hands down amazing! We came to Scottsdale for a birthday celebration and was able to stay at the house for the majority for the trip. The backyard is phenomenal, the pool, the fire pit, the miniature golf, everything. It's extremely spacious, which is super helpful -- especially during the pandemic so no one felt like we were on top of one another and there were 10 of us in the house. I'd definitely book with them again!
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Gatewood - 4701
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain View - 13216
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
Nice house and overall great experience.
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Vacayaz was great to work with and if I could give 10 stars I would
Property
There is no better Airbnb in the area in my opinion. The house has ample room the grounds are so peaceful and it's close to trails food and shopping.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
Great communication and beautiful house.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
They were so responsive through my entire stay! Even when calling right away and were so kind. I dont want to leave because they made my stay so enjoyable!
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Kelton - 5362
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Scotch Plains , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
Gorgeous home and beautiful scenery. A perfect getaway for a long weekend with old classmates. We had the opportunity to connect with the most beautiful landscape backdrop with ease to get to nearby trails. The location is perfect as it is just outside the main traffic of Sedona. There are easy instructions to follow. We had no issues with check in or with any of the amenities. You won't regret your stay here
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
Nice, clean home...easy check in, good amenities. Quiet neighborhood close to coffee and grocery store...
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
The house was clean and nicely decorated.
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
The communication with this property was awesome!
Property
Such a wonderful experience at this property! We loved our stay! Thank you
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very communicable host.
Property
Great location, comfortable house.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021