Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property
Beautiful place and location.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property
The location was clean and looked just like photos.
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
If your In AZ this is a great place to stay very nice, very clean, the owners were very helpful every time I had a question without a doubt one of the best places to stay in AZ!
View Property: Rancho Tierra - 5607
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
We had a fantastic stay! Stayed for a week and we had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and had good communication with the host.
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
Overall a great place to stay, neighbors are super friendly, very quiet community.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
Great value, location and fun for the whole family!
View Property: Stagecoach Pass - 7624
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Great house - everything was as described and well-appointed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would rent from these guys again.
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
House was amazing. Good location- plenty of activities. Would totally stay again
View Property: Rancho Tierra - 5607
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
Amazing stay! Very clean and spacious for 8 girls. We would stay here again.
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
Perfect house, we enjoyed our stay!!
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Management was helpful and prompt.
Property
The house is exactly as pictured and in a great location from airport and surrounding areas. It felt like our own little oasis that we got away to after exploring the city. The house has everything you need, and the outdoor area is the stuff that dreams are made of. Would recommend a stay here and come back any day.
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
If youre looking for a nice place for a reasonable price to stay in Scottsdale, I would definitely recommend VacayAZ.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
Great North Phoenix Location. Walking distance to Desert Ridge which has plenty of shopping (including Albertson's for groceries, and dining options. The house is in a residential community. Close to 101 and 51 which means you can be to the airport or Scottsdale in 30 minutes or less or up to Flagstaff in about 2 hours.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
VacayAZ was great host. Very responsive and professional service.
Property
We would highly recommend staying at this home! Great family vacation spot!
View Property: Mountain View - 13216
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
VacayAZ were very responsive to questions and concerns.
Property
We had an amazing time at Starscape, Cave Creek! The amenities were top notch! There was plenty to keep the kids occupied with the pool, arcade, and the golf putting. It was also great for adults to escape and relax with the perfectly arranged deck furniture, spa hot tub, pond/waterfall feature, kitchen stocked with all necessary utensils and the grill. If we are ever back in Arizona, we will absolutely book with VacayAZ again!
View Property: Grapevine - 38651
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
This house is unbelievable. The views are stunning. It's well-appointed, clean, well laid out and just perfect. We had 8 people staying there for my mother's 90th birthday. I didn't want to leave!!
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
There property is very nice and are exactly as picture present. Pool can get dirty but the equipment is there to clean it and an automated scheduled vacuum run at night that does a decent job of maintaining the pool.
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
The hosts are very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend VacayAZ for your next trip.
Property
This place is amazing. The kitchen, bedrooms, pool, outside amenities are great!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
This home is awesome! 360 breathtaking views. The home itself is clean and has everything you need! The outside patio is perfect with a grill. We had zero issues. More than enough space for a family of 5. We will 100% stay here again!
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy to contact with any questions or issues.
Property
Beautiful! Even better than the pictures. So spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful home! We had zero issues!
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Beautiful space and experience, it was perfect for what we needed.
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
The perfect house for a Scottsdale/PHX weekend - thanks for an unforgettable trip! Location and the house provided the perfect place to relax at, and travel from for hiking and fun!
View Property: Camelhead - 4835
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Location is perfect ! From grocery stores to nightlife, you are only about 7 to 10 mins away from it all. Pool was lovely and there was enough bedroom space for us all. Great experience and a great time.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
Great location. Fun pool that came with floaties
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507