Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Owner very responsive.
Property
Perfect set up. Very clean. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: Rancho Tierra - 5607
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
We loved this place! It was such an amazing house - particularly the outdoor space which is where we spent most of our time. Its so fun to watch movies from within the pool. The house had more than enough amenities. The kitchen was stocked with all needed appliances and utensils. All of the rooms were clean and as shown in photos.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
Great house! Definitely would stay there again.
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
This property is amazing! The house is roomy and soooo clean! Super comfy beds! The pool is clean and refreshing! We had an absolute blast and will be back!
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
WEST DES MOINES, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain View - 13216
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
The house was beautiful and the views even more amazing.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
VacayAZ was extremely punctual in responding to our questions, during our stay.
Property
It was perfect for our group, and we all enjoyed the house despite the rain!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
The house is as described. The third bathroom is outside, not in the house itself so the two spare bedrooms do share a bathroom. The outside area is absolutely wonderful and private. The A/C works great. It isn't a terribly large space but it was clean and well appointed. One thing to note-they don't have a citrus squeeze so we left ours there. Gotta have the citrus squeeze for the refreshing adult beverages!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
Beautiful home with everything needed to feel at home. Clean and comfortable. My family enjoyed our stay at Cave Creek.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
We had a great stay at this property! The house was great for the relaxing vacation that we wanted by the pool, and the game room/private playground is great for kids.
View Property: Grapevine - 38651
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
Great location - perfect view.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
First of all, this house and the grounds are absolutely stunning! The furnishings are perfect; it easily could be featured in a magazine. The beds were very comfortable and my family had everything we needed during our stay. The guest house was well stocked, too. The scenery from the porch is top notch. One would be hard pressed to find a better view in Sedona. There are several sitting areas in the back to enjoy the beautiful weather. We enjoyed the house very much.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
Wonderful home for extended families and small children. Furnishings and mattresses are top notch. Scenery is spectacular, outdoor set up is perfect for a day at the pool and hot tub. You wont be disappointed
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
The pictures dont do this house justice. It has everything you need and more. We loved the 1/2 bathroom in the home and all the space! Beautiful house.. would stay here again!
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
No need to stop to the supermarket to stock your essential needs because this place has everything you need! I usually shop for spices, essentials for cooking, etc. but I was impressed with what the kitchen had in store. The rooms were amazing. Comfortable beds, awesome showers and amenities that added a nice touch. The open floor plan was superb, offering games, entertainment and areas to just relax. My kids spent a lot of time in the pool which was the icing on the cake for our stay. Well definitely book again!
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
This home was beautiful, clean and the backyard was amazing. It was close to downtown and old Scottsdale. I highly recommend staying here.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
We booked this place for a mini bachelorette group and this house has great. It was very nice and cozy. We have enough space to move around and hangout.
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property
This home is beautiful and very clean. We loved staying there. Great location, beautiful view of the mountains. Backyard was great with a bocce ball court, corn hole, awesome pool with wall fountains, gas barbecue and TV. Air conditioning worked great and was really quiet.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property
This place was absolutely amazing. Very clean, organized and maintained. I definitely will come back next time we visit. The pool was so relaxing and the grill was a perfect end of our day for dinner.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property
This pool house has a wonderful open floor plan and plenty of room to seat 8 at the round dining table! Its decorated tastefully and the beds are comfortable. We enjoyed the pool (we chose not to heat it with above 100 temperatures) and it was refreshing in the morning and perfect by noon! There are plenty of grocery store options and coffee shops within a short drive. There were also plenty of towels and the kitchen is well appointed. Only be advised there are two separate controls for air one in the kitchen and the other (for the bedrooms) near the hall bath.
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
VacayAZ was extremely responsive when we had questions.
Property
We had a fabulous stay! The house is perfect for a large group, with two separate bedroom wings and a great layout for indoor/outdoor living. Kitchen was well stocked. We couldnt have been happier.
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
SO FUN my fianc and I enjoyed the house. it was perfect. there was lots to do from cornhole to mini golf to the pool and the bonus room. We didnt even need to heat the pool because it was so hot when we went. The house was very clean and we felt right at home & safe. Were planning on going back with a group!
View Property: Davenport - 7836