Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
We stayed at Zachs place for 5 lovely days! The pool was perfect as was all the outdoor entertainment. The game room was awesome and gave us very little reason to leave at all. We felt right at home from the moment we walked in the door. We loved just laying by the pool and grilling and enjoying the perfect summer nights. Incredibly clean and well put together. VacayAZ has a lifetime customer. They did everything right. And we are so grateful to have shared their space. Will book again. Thank you for the amazing vacation. Much needed.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property
View Property: Kelton - 5362
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property
Beautiful house and grounds. Amazing breathtaking views.
View Property: Grapevine - 38651
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
Super cute house that was perfect for our group of 8. Pool was super nice with plenty of chairs and floaties. Kitchen had everything we needed. Beds were super comfortable! The door from the master bathroom to the pool was super convenient. 20 minutes away from Top Golf and close to a lot of restaurants and stores. Would stay here again!
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks to the lovely management staff, too.
Property
Of the dozens of places I've stayed around the world, this house wins on view. We hosted a small team retreat at the property and it was _perfect_ for our needs.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property
I highly recommend this place, much better than pictured.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property
View Property: 62nd Place - 12227
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property
This house exceeded our expectations! The interior was spacious and comfortable no detail was missed in terms of kitchen and bathroom amenities (plus plenty of towels!). The beds were very comfy too! The backyard was an oasis: wonderful pool, plenty of seating and shaded space. We had a wonderful weekend!
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
Beautiful home!!! Amazing place to stay when in Sedona!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
Excellent property, great value. The views are incredible and the house is secluded enough that you feel like there is no one around you. Beautiful home with lots of amenities. Would go back without hesitation.
View Property: Grapevine - 38651
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive host.
Property
Great spot, very clean.
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
Expect everything you see in the pictures. The home was amazing. Great for large groups. We celebrated my fiancs birthday and Fathers Day this past weekend with our families and it was great. Location is perfect, close to everything in Scottsdale/Paradise Valley.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property
The house is stunning with every convenience. We stayed in the summer; the air conditioning was great and kept the entire house cool and comfy. There are shaded areas with fans so after enjoying the pool, the patio area was also comfortable.
View Property: Stagecoach Pass - 7624
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property
This home is even nicer than the photos and really comfortable for a large group. We had a group of 8 and had a wonderful time!
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain View - 13216
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
Our family had a relaxing retreat in the desert heat. The house felt large for our family of 5. Watching the hummingbirds regularly visit the flowers on the patio was a welcome surprise each time. We came mostly for the pool - which worked well for swimming with our kids. The pool could feel a little chilly in the mornings, but warmed up throughout the day (80 - 84F in early June). There is a heater available now, but wasn't needed. We have a pretty active toddler, and felt relieved that the door handles to the backyard pool were all really high and out of reach. The doors auto-shut as well so we didn't have to worry if the older kid left the door open when they had a snack outside. We brought our own gate - but it was unnecessary in the end.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405