Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 8, 2020
Property
Beautiful house in a quiet peaceful neighborhood. We loved it.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: May 8, 2020
Property
Amazing views!! Beautiful and clean space. Walking distance to amazing trails and close to restaurants, gas, and food. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property
Great spot. Clean and perfect for a getaway.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property
We had a great stay here, it was our second Memorial Day weekend here.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property
Awesome place.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property
My wife and two kids, ages 10 and 8, stayed a couple days at the end of May. Cozy spot that had a pool and outdoor area that was just perfect. I would definitely come back in the future!
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property
Great, secluded location. Easy access to amenities.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property
Loved this place! The pool and back yard area was beautiful and the location was great.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 2, 2020
Property
Spotless clean. Beautiful property. Pool was amazing. Very nice ranch style home for a family getaway.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: May 2, 2020
Property
Great house and great location in Scottsdale, easy to get to all the amenities in town and very close to shops and restaurants. We enjoyed laying out by the pool and cooking on the backyard grill. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook, eat, and drink during our stay.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: May 2, 2020
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating hosts and everything you could possibly want in an air bnb in the Arizona heat
Property
4 of my girlfriends and I stayed at this beautiful place and absolutely loved it. The backyard was exceptional from the pool with a waterfall, the fire pit, the outdoor bathroom, and the bar with a fridge/grill. I highly recommend this air bnb as a place to stay! We had an amazing time!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property
Convenient location close to a lot of stores; i.e. pharmacies, groceries and restaurants. Beautiful backyard, we really enjoyed looking at all the trees and seeing the birds and hummingbirds. Large space with lots of areas to spread out.
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2020
Property
Great spot!! Beautiful views and great in home amenities.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2020
Property
This place is absolutely stunning. Amazing amenities. Spacious. The view is truly unbeatable. Kitchen was well stocked and perfect for our family needs. The ideal place for a nature get away to unplug from crazy city life. Very close to all trails, vortexes, and Whole Foods.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2020
Property Manager
The property management company we worked with was amazing - super fast communication and very professional touches throughout the house
Property
Wonderful property. Extremely clean, easy living, really well-done furniture and decor. This is one of those rentals that you sink into very quickly and feel at home. Clearly labeled soap, shampoo and conditioner, backups of everything neatly stored (even the ping pong balls). Just a super easy and fun stay. Highly recommended!
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2020
Property
We loved our stay here so much! It was perfect
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2020
Property
The photos don't do this place justice. The views alone make this house worth it!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property
We loved our stay here so much! It was perfect
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property
This home is super clean, located in a wonderful neighborhood, exceeded our expectations and would absolutely be back again!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020
Property
A gorgeous view on a very private property. Within walking distance to walking trails and a few minutes drive to shopping and restaurants. this is the one! A separate guest house with one bedroom with two beds, another living and bathroom and kitchen, good for two parties to share.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2020
Property
Our stay was heavenly - we cooked like crazy - had gorgeous meals and happy hours outside by the multiple fire pits - taking in the sunsets over the red rocks. We utilized every ounce of the outdoor space and interior design was functional and beautiful ! - it was also nice to have the guest house space. Both houses were beautiful and stocked with the basics in the kitchen and bathrooms.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2020
Property
Great place to relax and enjoy. A bit far from downtown Phoenix and Old town Scottsdale. Place has everything you need to enjoy and relax for short term or long term stays.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property
Great location with a beautiful backdrop. Great proximity to a small town and golf courses.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637