Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property
This is such a beautiful home with amazing views. We had such a wonderful, relaxing time.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2020
Property
We absolutely LOVED the beautiful desert house in Cave Creek. The kitchen was incredible, the backyard and the pool were spectacular. The neighborhood was quiet and remote and exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend for small or medium sized groups.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2020
Property
We did a girls staycation at this location and throughly loved every moment of it. There were only 3 of us, and we didnt realize there were two houses on the property all to ourselves! Ideal for larger groups. The pictures hardly do the view off the front porch any justice - you will love your stay here!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
We emailed the hosts with a couple questions before and during our stay; they were amazingly quick to respond.
Property
The home is homey and quaint, with a stunning backyard. We spent pretty much the entire stay out by the pool, in the hot tub, or grilling in the outdoor kitchen. In the evenings, the fire pit was a great way to relax. The beds were extremely comfortable - we hope to stay there again in the future!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020
Property
You should stay here! The home is just beautiful, and the view is to die for. The little towns of Cave Creek and Carefree nearby are so charming. Plenty of room in the home for a large group, or just enjoy a small group in a perfect setting. The home had excellent decor, all the amenities you need, and it was very easy to communicate with the rental agency. Check in and check out super simple. We would definitely come back to the same home any time.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property
Very nice property, super clean as described, check in was simple. I would definitely stay again, perfect location with a lot of stuff to do.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property
After getting 1/2 was to Arizona driving we were informed our hotel pool was closed. We quickly got on Airbnb and found this home and were blown away by the comparative value for what we were going to pay for a hotel stay. The home was well appointed and supplied with common traveler needs, and the pool space was everything we wanted and more. It was super close to stores and restaurants and will definitely be back again!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property
Great place in a good neighborhood. Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property
Great spot with wonderful outdoor space. The inside of the home was a little smaller than expected but with the outdoor amenities, you wont need to worry about it.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property
We loved this place. Will be back again!
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property
Great place - very private and backyard is amazing!
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property
Pictures do not do this house justice! It is beautiful and has everything that you could need or want. Location was wonderful and convenient to all the sites. The backyard is the perfect place to end the evening. Sitting around the fire with a glass of wine was so relaxing. Would definitely come back to stay!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property
Scottsdale is nothing like you ever seen so much fun an a very lively town! The night life is great
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property
Great house in a great location! Plenty of space for the whole family and incredible backyard space with a pool.
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property
Fantastic place in a great location. Privacy, clean and updated.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property
Great place to stay.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property
Outstanding place!
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property
A great home base away from home! We rented for a girls weekend away and it fit all our needs. The place was super clean and exactly as described. The amenities supplied were super helpful and a very nice touch. Ubers were easy to get and everything was within 10-20 minutes away. Would recommend 10/10.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property
Sweet back yard and nice house!
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
Great place, recommending to friends and colleagues. Easy drive to Sedona and hikes. Great view as well!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
Our stay was perfect and the house had everything we needed! Great location, patio setup, and living space! We look forward to staying here again next year!
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property
Quiet, relaxing, the beds were awesome and had very fresh linens, the house smelled very clean.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
Perfect getaway spot!!
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
Great cozy home, very clean and very easy instructions, everything labeled, great place to relax and enjoy the weekend.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502