Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
Very clean and organized home. They had everything needed to enjoy a nice quick getaway to Arizona.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Beautiful home. Looks exactly like the photos. Property was much larger than we expected. Also some amenities were there that we were not expecting. There was a stereo system with outdoor speakers with tons of CDs to choose from. That was a nice touch. We brought our own Laundry detergent but it was nice to see that either someone else left some or the host supplied it. Propane tanks were full, House was spotless. We loved it there.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Amazing house just steps from the best hiking in the area and a great paved trail for running. Fantastic pool and outdoor spaces with fire pit, corn hole, bocce, etc. The master bedroom and bath is amazing and the kitchen was sufficiently stocked for cooking and grilling. I would highly recommend.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Quiet neighborhood, nice pool. Cozy house
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
This was a very nice home for our visit to AZ. Both the open plan design and outdoor amenities allowed us to have lovely visits with other family in Phoenix.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Our hosts were great - Zach was prompt in his responses and made sure our stay was perfect!!
Property
We could not say enough about how wonderful this place is. The house is perfectly clean and has all the amenities a person could ask for. The pool area is wonderful - plenty of outdoor space to relax and enjoy the sunshine, and the neighborhood is so nice and quiet. This is a five out of five star place and we would wholly recommend it to anyone looking for a wonderfully relaxing stay!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
This place is great. Clean, right by trail heads and super fun for kids. It's got something for everyone. I'd definitely come back.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
Great home for family vacation!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
This home is beautiful! It was perfect for our group and the rooms looked exactly like the pictures. We enjoyed our stay here. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything you need, and the home was super clean.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
This place is just as the pictures but even better!! Clean, stylish, great location and special touches like hand soap, shampoo, conditioner and even blow dryers. Fan remotes in each room.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Place was awesome, had everything and then some! We will definitely be back.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
A great place and a very comfortable outside area with a pool, hot tub, bar, and fireplace. Plenty of bed rooms and the record player was a great touch.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
The house was amazing and just as advertised! The bedrooms were extremely spacious and we did not feel cramped at all. The house was very clean and had all of the kitchen items you could ask for. We heated the pool and it was perfect for Scottsdale temps in March (70-80s). I highly recommend staying here!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Host communicated right away when we had questions and was super nice!
Property
This place was perfect for us! Location is great! Clean, amazing decor, stocked with everything we needed and they even had extra toilet paper when the rest of the world ran out. :) Loved it and we will definitely be back!!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Wonderful place to stay! Very clean, has the the newest appliances. They were very quick to respond to me throughout the weekend. Located in the middle of everything which was great for my Bachelorette party!
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
House was very updated, it is in a great location a lot of restaurants in close proximity, near grocery stores as well.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
The house was wonderful and we especially loved the pool and backyard area. Would stay here again!
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
Beautiful house and relaxing backyard. We loved how clean and cozy the house was. The location was also great!!
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
Really enjoyed our time here. The house offers everything you need and it was really clean.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
I normally stay in really nice hotels (lauberge/enchantment resort) in Sedona and this is the first air bnb I tried there. I dont think I could ever go back to staying in hotels after staying at this place its wonderful to say the least. Its right next to the broken arrow trail which is an amazing trail. The place is huge sparkling clean has every amenity you can possibly think of. The guest house itself you can stay in as a master suite absolutely - fantastic. Great job with the place. My Friends and I had a relaxing stunning weekend. The Pictures dont do the place justice
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The beds were extremely comfortable and linens super cozy. We enjoyed the swimming pool despite cooler temps. Loved the fire pit table for the chilly days. Highly recommend this beautiful, updated home in a great area!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Beautiful home! Great space for a family vacation. Everything was as expected. We enjoyed being in the house as well as the pool area. Thank you! We hope to be back!
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
This is a great place to stay. Every amenity for both the inside and outside are included. Electronics smart tvs, wireless music for indoors and outdoors was great). Extra propane for the fire pit was included. The pool and outdoor kitchen areas were fantastic. If paying for the pool heat, as we did, just get clarity from property management of what times of day you should expect the pool to be heated!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
A fantastic house! Very clean with great amenities and the host was very responsive.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Beautiful and immaculate home, with a terrific patio and yard. A lovely getaway with easy access to Cave Creeks many attractions. Great vacation spot with lots of amenities.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405