Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
This place might be the hidden gem of Caves Creek. Can't say enough good things about this place... WE ALL LOVED IT!!
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Awesome house and great people to work with. Very good communication. Very clean house and the pictures greatly illustrate the house. Plenty of room for 10 people.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
This space is seriously AMAZING. I took a group of friends to celebrate our recent successes and to spend some quality time together. We arrived at night and were immediately in love with the mid century modern decor. The hot tub was an enjoyable way to spend the night because the stargazing from this property was astounding. We then awoke in the morning for the most BEAUTIFUL views of the red rocks. We didnt even need to go out to eat because we made big meals in the well-equipped kitchen and enjoyed the views from the property- which was MUCH better than fighting the crowds for a good table at the restaurants. The beds were comfortable, the home was immaculately clean, and there was even a separate casita that isnt advertised with a two bed bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room! It was perfect for my parents to stay in since they wanted to tag along! I would love to spend every weekend here if I could! The nightly rate is super reasonable- but watch out for the taxes and fees that tagged on an extra $700 for a two night stay. Overall highly recommend and would love to stay here again.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
The photos online are exactly what you can expect of this home. Very beautiful and comfortable.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
Beautiful home in a beautiful desert landscape. Views were fantastic. It was too chilly to enjoy all the outdoor amenities, but thankfully the inside was great to hang out
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
The space is beautiful and definitely designed with groups in mind. The location is perfect for getting around Scottsdale. The home is newly renovated with simple, modern design.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Great location a quick ride to anything/ quiet neighborhood, with a nice pool, and great space with nice beds, and easy exit conditions, so would certainly recommend. Thanks!!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
The host was also quick to respond to my emails regarding the pool and offering necessary help.
Property
The house is EXACTLY how it is in the listing ! Perfect home to house 6 girls for a weekend. Rooms are big , clean and beautifully decorated to give you a true Arizona feel. I do wish there were a little more lights around the pool area at night , but that did not take away from the beauty of it. Would def stay again
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Beautiful place in a wonderful location. The group who owns the place will go above and beyond for you. Would recommend this place to anyone. Thumbs up from us OHIO crew.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
A wonderful stay with panoramic views of Arizona! Hands down this place was amazing! The place felt like home and amenities were endless. Highly recommended.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
This home is located on a rise that commands a 360 degree view of the most stunning red rock formations in the Sedona area. The mid-century modern home and decor were extremely tasteful and elegant. The home was very comfortable and quiet and the property was lovely in every respect. We will stay here again - no question.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
The host was very prompt in answering our questions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this house. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
Awesome space- has everything you could need while away on business or vacation! Would stay here in a heartbeat again
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Hosts responsive and attentive.
Property
Excellent property for large group. Spacious inside and out. Clean and updated. Great location close to Old Town Scottsdale and plenty of restaurants, shopping and airport.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
Very private retreat like setting. Many amenities in the property.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
The house was absolutely incredible! The footprint was much bigger than expected, very clean and smelled amazing. The master bedroom bed and bedding was beyond comfortable. And the pool/hot tub....stunning! It backs to a golf course which makes the views from the pool so pretty! We loved it and hope to come back again very soon.
View Property: Palmer7 - 22607
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
What an amazing place and location. My family and I enjoyed our trip and would definitely stay there again. I really loved the overall decor and vibes. Super relaxing home. The location was spot on, too. Not too far away from town and just far enough away. The view was spectacular and inspiring.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
Best place to stay, close Kirkland shopping area, very clean, easy to park everything was perfect.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
Great outdoor space!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
VacayAZ were terrific hostsresponsive and accommodating.
Property
The home was fantastic. We enjoyed the patio, pool and firepit, as well as great hiking/running trails within walking distance. Highly recommend this home and VacayAZ.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Fabulous stay and would love to return.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Great experience and home!
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Great experience. The location cant be beat and the views are outstanding. The decor was perfect for the setting and we appreciated the comfortable beds and beautiful outdoor spaces.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
Great place.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502