Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with the VacayAZ team was also great, they took care of every one of our questions and request quickly.
Property
This house is absolutely great in every aspect and everyone in our group had a great time there. The house is in great shape, very clean and the floor plan is great with many options in terms of areas and activities. The pool and the hot tub were great and made the house feel like a resort! Another area that got plenty of use was the play room, what a great idea to convert the garage in a full play area, we spent many hours there playing pool and ping pong. Every space in the house is well designed and inviting and we certainly enjoyed every minute of our stay. The kitchen was great and well stocked. Definitely a place that we will visit again.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
Great time with family over Presidents Day weekend. Pool and pool area were a big hit. Home is very clean & as advertised. Very close to Kierland area.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
Very clean, nice and well taken care of. The town was great, food was amazing. Will return again.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Location was wonderful for trails. The views around the home were beautiful to wake up to every morning. We were able to easily get out and enjoy Sedona, Flagstaff, and the Grand Canyon but if staying in is more your thing, there are tons of different areas within the property to relax by fires and water features.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
House was nice and clean. The backyard was amazing with a pool, waterfall and hot tub. Would definitely love to come back again!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Quick responses anytime we had questions.
Property
This property was beautiful, clean, and a wonderful escape. The location felt remote while it was actually close to all the things that you need.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
The host helped me out of a bind after a last minute cancellation with another stay. Literally saved my birthday weekend!
Property
The property was beautiful and clean! It was my first time staying in AIRBNB and definitely exceeded expectations!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property
We stayed here with friends and our 4 kids under 5 and it was great! Plenty of space for all of us. Our kiddos loved the hot tub in the afternoons. Great location too! Easy access to HWY 101 and there's a great park within walking distance. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property
Just as pictured! We had an awesome stay!
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time in AZ and enjoyed the large backyard with plenty of room to lounge in the sun, shade, pool, or play a game of corn hole. The house would likely better suite a family or smaller group - we had 4 couples and 2.5 baths with one being an en-suite made bathroom scheduling more of a hassle than expected. Kitchen was well equipped and Costco was nearby so we could enjoy most of our meals at the house. Close to some good running & hiking trails.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property
Most beautiful views in Sedona, super clean and beautifully modern house with neighborhood vibe (so be ready for that during your stay.) we had a full house with three kiddos and everyone had a blast. Wish we would have spent more time at the house it is a very, very special property. Thanks again!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property
House was great. Spacious, clean, all the amenities you would need, and close to shopping.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property
Cute place, great Desert Ridge location - walking distance to shops and restaurants and very convenient to access the Reach 11 sports complex.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property
Home is immaculate, spacious, and lovely. The views are incredibly beautiful.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Hosts were very responsive and the house was very clean.
Property
The outdoor pool area was beautiful and perfect for a relaxing getaway. We would totally stay there again.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive management group.
Property
Clean and well-maintained. We'd come back!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
We will be returning to this place for future work trips.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Overall a great clean little house next to Kierland.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Amazing place! Great location, super clean, cozy and comfy! Great outdoor entertaining area! Above and beyond our expectations!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Our stay in Scottsdale was lovely and this home made it that much better! A large group of us gathered for a girls weekend/ baby shower and the space was perfect. Everyone had plenty of space and the pool/ backyard area was perfect for relaxing. Would stay again!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful hospitality.
Property
The experience in this home was above and beyond our expectations. From the moment we arrived, we were blown away from all the little touches, amenities, cleanliness, and details of this gorgeous home. It was centrally locates in a warm and friendly neighborhood.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great people to work with.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property
View Property: Mountain View - 6731
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221