Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property
If you're looking for a great house in a quiet location, this is it. We had an excellent stay at this beautiful house in a rural (but up and coming) area of Phoenix/Scottsdale. I can't recommend this location enough. We stayed over the New Year's holiday and even though VacayAZ's offices were closed during part of that time, we had no problem with access to the property and getting in touch with them for small issues we had. Great location, great service, wonderful vacation!
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Nice, very clean and great location!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
This place is unbelievable! Its as beautiful as the photos and there were even some snacks in the kitchen and pre made ice for us. Blue tooth speaker for listening to music, lots of kitchen supplies to cook and olive oil/ salt and pepper so you dont need to get the basics. The view is unbelievable and hot tub and amenities were so great. Loved staying here- it was so special.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
View Property: Kelton - 5362
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
Outstanding location and truly terrific home and landscaping. Access to a garage very unusual for any Airbnb. The home is beautiful plenty of room for everyone both in bedrooms and to hang out. Love the fire pit was there every night
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
This home is spacious, has all the modern amenities you could want, a quiet and peaceful outdoor sitting area and is just a short drive to shopping / dining / groceries. We loved the hummingbirds and citrus trees. Tons of room to spread out and find your own little nook inside or out if you are traveling with a group. We walked directly from the house to winding hiking trails that take you into a nature preserve. We hiked every day, never needing to drive to trailheads. Tons of wildlife sightings - coyote, quail, rabbit, raptors. I highly recommend this beautiful and peaceful spot in the desert.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive, accommodating host.
Property
Stay was smooth, and space was comfortable.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
They were super responsive when the pool heater turned off and turned it back on right away. Cant say enough about the house and how attentive VacayAZ was to detail and responsiveness during our stay.
Property
The house was perfect. Extremely clean and VacayAZ provided everything we needed from laundry detergent, to trash bags, to shampoo and conditioner. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property
Great house and location!
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property
A great stay. House was perfect for us.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
View Property: Kelton - 5362
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
Very clean, beautiful home and yard. The out door living space is extra special.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property
Nice place and location
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property
We have stayed at a number of AirBnBs over the past and this one, without a doubt, is one of the best. Great location, very clean, extremely well equipped and the backyard and patio are fabulous for having a glass of wine and hanging out with your friends. We will be back!
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
View Property: Palmer7 - 22607
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
Really great space!
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
Very comfortable and extremely clean home. The layout gives the master suite privacy from the other bedrooms. Great sheets and towels. We enjoyed the backyard for hanging out in the sunshine. Super close to grocery store, etc. and just down the road from Cave Creek shops. Loved the easy automatic lock on the front door. Would absolutely stay again when we are back in the area.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Amazing space. Lucky to have stayed here and would definitely stay again. Pictures are very accurate.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
great spot.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Amazing house, very clean, great communication arrival/departure. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
I met 5 friends here for the weekend and we had a fantastic time! It was a great space, 6 slept very comfortably, and we really enjoyed the backyard!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044