Guest Reviews

ROCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
View Property: 57th Street - 17044
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
I've stayed in numerous AirBnB's and this house is my favorite. The house is as-advertised; beautiful and in a great neighborhood. TONS of privacy. Clean, and professional touches in and out of the house. If you're looking for a house in the Cave Creek or Carefree area, look no further - this one is it.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
This is an excellent place to stay for large family . Nice safe and quiet neighborhood . Close to a lot of good places and other amenities .
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Expect an incredible view and a house that is better than the pictures! Great getaway.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Boho House - 6640
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
loved it!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Great home in a great location.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Host was very quick to reply to email and check in was easy/smooth.
Property
Awesome outdoor area and pool/hot tub. We loved the patio and grilled steaks outside for dinner. The town of Cave Creek has lots of Interesting flavor. The location was great. Overall great house and we will return for more sun!
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Awesome spot, clean and very nice. Highly recommend.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
This is a great house and a great place to stay. Its set in a neighborhood that is just a short walk from some really great hiking trails. Walked up a few mornings just to catch the sunrise over the ridge up the hill. Six of us stayed here and it was a great fit. We even had the pool heated and although it was cold at night and unusually chilly the kids had a great time in it. There is a great garden area with a nice grill and an area for kids to play. Its quiet and safe and the house has everything you need including comfortable beds. Check out BoSa Doughnuts and Press down the road. Great location and host. Will definitely return.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
View Property: 57th Street - 17044
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Boho House - 6640
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property
We loved our time over the Thanksgiving break at VacayAZs newest property. You can tell it's new and has been designed with care. It had everything our large group needed. The pool in the back is heated and we were able to easily work with the hosts to get it turned on. Definitely made the most out of it. The house has all the amenities you can imagine for a lovely stay. If we are back in Scottsdale anytime soon, we will be sure to work with VacayAZ in the future.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property
View Property: 57th Street - 17044
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property
This house is stunning. The views are insane. House is very nice and has everything you need. Very cool property with a main house with 3 beds and 2 and 1/2 baths, and a guest house with 1 bedroom and a full bath. Great place for our family, but would work well for a bigger group as well. Will definitely book again!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responses.
Property
Great stay!! The view is as good as the pictures. Well stocked with towels. Enjoyed sitting on the deck, playing pool. Very private location. Didnt mind the commute due to the view from the house. Well decorated. Would come again but on the higher end of our price range.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Really great home. Very clean and neat. Quiet neighborhood. Great proximity to the mountains and trails as well as good coffee shops.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Gatewood - 4701
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were incredibly responsive and answered any questions I sent in a timely manner.
Property
This rental is definitely a five-star property! It was clean, spacious and included many high-end amenities. The home had everything you could ask for in a rental property and the location was close to many shopping, dining and entertainment options. I highly recommend this rental home and VacayAZ to anyone staying in the Phoenix area.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
great comfortable stay. thank you!
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property
Great place to relax.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Saint John 2 - 5655
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Palmer7 - 22607