Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Fantastic host! Place was amazing.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
Beautiful place to stay. Great service. Perfect experience. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Overall a great family place!
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property
We had a great experience. We needed the door code reset and they were very quick to help us get inside. The house was fantastic. Too notch appliances and cookware. It was a fantastic experience.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Nice place.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Palmer7 - 22607
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
Great house with amazing backyard!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
It was a perfect place for a family, wished it was summertime so we could have used the pool. Clean, nice and stocked well.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
Pictures don't do this place justice. It was the perfect home base for all our PHX excursions. Very clean upon arrival. Great instructions for all amenities provided by this house. If you are looking to rent in Cave Creek, look no further than this place.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
This house is amazing! Beautiful inside and out, great amenities, and super close to awesome hikes in the Phoenix Mountain area.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
It was a perfect place.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Awesome, luxurious stay... way better than a hotel.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
Overall this was a really good place to stay. The owner was great and the property was exactly as shown.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
View Property: 57th Street - 17044
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Awesome spot, clean and very nice. Highly recommend.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Kelton - 5362
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
The place is so nice, very clean, more that I expected and the host is really nice. Really good location, close to fashion square and groceries.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property
Beautiful, clean, nice area, close to shopping, restaurants, and other cities in AZ! I would come back!
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Gatewood - 4701
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Absolutely amazing mountain views and outdoor amenities! The house is impeccable decorated and very comfortable:) We loved it and would highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
House was Awesome! Great Location, Clean house! Would definitely come back!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Palmer7 - 22607
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Kelton II - 5204