Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
This place was great, clean and in a terrific location. The backyard was excellent, the area we spent most of our time while at the house.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
Lovely home in a nice neighborhood close to stores, restaurants and hiking! The house provided several spaces - both indoors and out - for congregating. The patio/pool area was great and offered multiple seating areas. We prepared wonderful dinners; the well-stocked kitchen and grill areas made it easy. The bedrooms provided private space and the beds were comfortable. Very clean!! We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
Amazing space! Everything was clean and very accommodating. VacayAZ was very helpful with letting us check out a bit later because our flight got delayed. Defiantly recommend renting a space from VacayAZ.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
Really good setup had all the basics and is close to Albertsons grocery and anything needed.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Highly recommend! Awesome house for a weekend away!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
We brought our employees here and we had a wonderful time. It was central to everything we wanted to do. Cave creek was so fun! The house is amazing and very well set up. It could use a few more kitchen things for cooking and serving but had the essentials. The beds were comfortable, the decor was very nice. The pool and outside areas were just what we needed coming from cold Seattle. Make sure you get up for the sunrise!!!
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Great spot with plenty of room. Clean and comfortable with everything you need. We really enjoyed using the private pool and grill!
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our stay! Its great for couples or larger groups of people. We were extra surprised with the floaties left behind, we left a pineapple and pizza floatie for the next guests :) everything we needed was there, the pool and outdoor area exceeded our expectations. We cant wait to go back!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Great home for a family get together, or a boys/girls time away. Great location in Scottsdale, close to the freeways, but far enough to feel in a neighborhood.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
A spacious modern clean home with an immaculate yard and sparkling pool. With everything you would need to cook, swim, sleep etc.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
House was gorgeous had a great time house is definitely cozy and makes you feel like your at your own home
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The home was managed professionally and when we did have a question the response set time was excellent.
Property
The home is located 20 minutes from the Phoenix airport and was large enough for our group of 3 couples. It was as very clean and located close to restaurants, shops, golf courses and Top Golf. The beds were very comfortable and the home was well stocked. The yard was private and the outdoor bar / BBQ area was a great retreat from the sun. A portable Bluetooth speaker and 3 indoor satellite tvs met our media needs. We certainly would stay at this property again.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
We had such a great trip to Scottsdale - thanks to this amazing place. The pool & backyard are perfect!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
Beautiful home and awesome back yard.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful clean home.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
This was the second time our family has stayed at VacayAZ. The house is spotless, adorable, located in a nice, convenient, quiet neighborhood. It even has a pool we can enjoy! Check in/out were both seamless. We will most definitely be back next time we are in Phoenix. We highly recommend this beautiful home to stay in.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Holy amenities, Batman! This is the kind of house that makes you feel like you are on vacation! The backyard is made for pool parties and BBQs. The kitchen and dining are spacious with vaulted ceilings and huge TVs in the dinning/family and living rooms! An added bonus I didnt notice until my way out was the Xbox in the family room! The master bedroom is glorious with a huge walk-in bathroom. The other bedrooms werent as nice but still comfortable enough. Highly recommend!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
This place is incredible. Spacious home that was sparkling clean. Everything seemed brand new, including furniture and linens. The infinity pool and view of the valley / mountains is breathtaking. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
This is a great place, everything you would expect to have a great vacation and even more. We surely hope our next adventure will be just like this! Thank you
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great host, quick responses.
Property
Amazing home, highly recommend!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Hosts are super easy to communicate and responds very quick.
Property
Amazing place. Spacious, great decor, has all amenities and more. Great pool and side bar. If you're traveling with a group, this place is ideal for 5-6 people.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Absolutely great house. Clean house, amazing yard, tons of special touches. We will def be back
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Host was very quick to answer any questions we had.
Property
Great location!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Fantastic house and even better backyard! It has everything youd need and more! We will be back!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044