Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
Spectacular view from this astounding home.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Melanie - 15538
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Our host offered quick responses when we had questions and would follow-up to make sure we didn't need anything else.
Property
Our stay here lived up to our expectations and more! It was everything we wanted for a long weekend getaway. Everything was comfortable and easy from check-in to check-out. We spent lots of time out in the pool and made dinner on the outdoor grill. We can't wait to plan out next trip to Arizona and book another stay here.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property
Such an amazing experience and view.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property
You can expect a stunning home & backyard. Would absolutely recommend this airbnb.
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Donaldson - 135
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Host was very accommodating.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Host was very accommodating.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property
Great home.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Beautiful house in a fantastic location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Accommodating host.
Property
Beautiful house. Exceeded our expectations! We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Stagecoach Pass - 7624
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
Amazing house beautiful and very clean! Plenty of room to spread out. We had a great time! The pool looked small in the pictures and we were a little worried that it would be too small. It isn't very big, but we had ten adults and it was fine! Everyone fit and had a great time! We weren't sure whether we should heat it or not, we chose not to and it was fine, felt great! We were there the middle of June. The house was a little further out than we thought but there's a grocery store right up the road and a couple of good restaurants nearby. If you like Mexican food try the Spotted Donkey just a couple minutes away and very good!
View Property: Stagecoach Pass - 7624
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
View Property: Stagecoach Pass - 7624
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
This Airbnb was hands down the best one I've stayed at so far. Very stylish and beautiful. The pool and hot tub were amazing. The house itself was very stylish and pleasant to stay at. Loved the interior design and all the little sweet details. All the rooms have their own separate shower and bathroom except one room. And that was just awesome and very handy! This place was better than expected for sure. In pictures it looks awesome but in real life its even better!
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
This is a lovely, clean house with lots of beautiful outdoor space. Be sure to bring pool floaties and if you have one, a portable umbrella for shade, because it can get hot and sunny around the pool during the day.
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Absolutely beautiful and amazing stay!!! The description and photos are exactly as stated. Everything is about 30 minute drive which was fine with us. Because the scenery is breathtaking. Sitting outside under the stars with no city lights was the best!!!
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Host was very quick to respond to any questions or requests.
Property
House and location are awesome! Pool and back yard are very private with great views! Would stay again.
View Property: Camelhead - 4835
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Great house, the pool was awesome!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Paramount - 238