Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
Great time, great host, and great property.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were accommodating and responsive.
Property
One word sums this home up...perfect. The home, the amenities, the location and the hosts were all perfect. The house was as pictured, even better in person. The neighborhood was quiet with a park in walking distance. The amenities were awesome, with some hidden gems (the turntable and vinyl! beds very comfortable). We spent most of our time in the pool, which was relaxing and a respite from the heat (no pool heater necessary); we used the outdoor kitchen area to grill and hangout; the fire pit was great for late night conversation and we even used the hot tub one evening when temps cooled down. The outdoor pool/changing room was an added plus and would be great for families with kids who don't want to traipse in and out of the house with wet feet/swimsuits. For us, the location was also perfect; 20-25 mins from everything we needed, including the airport, downtown Phoenix/Chase Field for MLB, Cave Creek for quaint "western" shops and restaurants and Camel Back Mountain for hiking. Grocery store and fast food were within 10 mins.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
Super clean and stylish, great location and amenities!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
We had a great time at the Fine, Flavorful home with Fun backyard & Heated* Pool. The communication was super easy and quick, and the place looks exactly like it does on the pictures. The neighborhood is very conveniently located and we had a great time relaxing at the pool! Would absolutely recommend staying there!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Fun and flavorful is just the beginning! Ive stayed at dozens and dozens of Air B over the last 4 years and this place was BY FAR best best Ive ever stayed!!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property! The house was exactly as described and located in a quiet neighborhood which we really enjoyed. The backyard was the perfect oasis for long, relaxing days by the pool. Andrew was great to communicate with and very accommodating of our requests! If we return to Scottsdale we would certainly consider staying at this property again!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
The house was just perfect for my visit to Phoenix. Close to shops, restaurants and easy access to the city.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
Everything was perfect, from the booking to the check-out! Any questions we had were answered promptly and completely. As far as the property goes, it literally left nothing to be desired. A/C and TVs were easy to operate, the appliances all looked like they were installed the day before we arrived, the beds were very comfortable, and the entire place was immaculate when we arrived. I really can't say enough about the outside of the home. The pool water was crystal clear and the perfect temperature to refresh you after being in the 106 degree air. The kitchen area with the grill is where we spent most of the time. The grill itself was so clean it looked like it had never been cooked on before! It felt 20 degrees cooler under the structure, and we sat there more than we did inside the house! We were able to have family over from Chandler for the day, and everyone enjoyed the pool, kitchen/bar area, and the rest of the amenities immensely. The only downside is that the place was so amazing, we didn't want to leave! It made for a long flight back to Chicago knowing that we were leaving this incredible home behind. The next time we're in the area, we will definitely see if this house is available to rent again.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
It was a wonderful stay to my friends!! I recommend this great place to everyone who want to visit Phoenix :)
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Super high marks for great responsiveness, too.
Property
Amazing place. Luxurious and comfortable all at the same time. Loved the pool and wonderful home layout. Quiet place. Close to everything - location couldnt be beat. Very comfortable rooms. Felt like I was sleeping on a cloud - the best bed and best pillows (and Im super picky about these things). Highly recommend this place. Was perfect for us.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing team.
Property
Incredible house. Perfect for our needs. Great location. Absolutely 100% on all you could want. Well done
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
Awesome home with all the extras! I would recommend any group to stay at this place as it really has it all, outdoor bar, heated pool, pool toys l, very comfortable beds & more that wasnt listed on the add! Great speaker for music, pool floaties, stocked showers with soaps & hairdryers.. Really convenient when travelling from far away! A group of girlfriends went for a bachelorette weekend, and had a blast! We had excellent communication time with the host.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property
Great place, very convenient and comfortable. Super clean, comfy beds, and great experience.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
We stayed for 5 nights with 6 adults and it was a perfect stay. The place was spotless and conveniently located. The pool, hot tub, lounge areas (inside and out), kitchen and thoughtful amenities made our group feel like we had our own space but also ample places to hang out together. Would highly recommend and stay again!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
We had such a great stay! The backyard was more than amazing! Great pool and outdoor kitchen area! And pool shower/bathroom was such a nice touch!! We spent so much time outside! Inside was clean, organized and fresh linens! We were extremely happy with our stay here!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
It's a wonderful place to stay with your friends or family when you're in Phoenix area. The neighborhood is very nice and very quiet. The price is also reasonable and the location is good. We rented this place for our family that attended the medical school graduation at Midwestern University. I recommend it to everyone who plans to visit Phoenix and you want to find a place in Scottsdale.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Very nice, clean and great location
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
This place is awesome!! The outdoor areas are so lovely to sit out at during the day and evening! The fire pit area has great ambiance and the pool and hot tub were kept very clean and inviting!! Everything inside was in top shape and had all that we needed to enjoy our week of Vacation with some friends! Would love to come back and bring our kids an grandkids! Thank you for all
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
Wonderful location, very quiet and cozy the pool was amazing my kids were up at 7/8 am ready to swim. Very clean and has pretty much everything needed for your stay!!! Would highly recommend and I will definitely be back again!!!!!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
A single story super clean, well stocked and centrally located home. The pool and spa were awesome. Would highly recommend this home and talked about coming back again. Great for kids, grand parents and friends to enjoy together.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
Very clean, good location nice outdoor area.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property
Great pool!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
The guys at VacayAZ was great at getting back to us whenever we had any questions.
Property
Our stay at this amazing house was perfect. The house had everything that you would need. The backyard was perfect. We even used the grill because the house was so perfect that we decided to not eat out and stayed at the property as much as possible. Highly recommend! I would definitely stay here again. :)
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
Love the home.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
The host responded extremely quickly to a couple of inquiries that we had.
Property
We had an amazing week at this quiet and beautiful home in Scottsdale. The private backyard with swimming pool was perfect for our family of 4 (kids 5 and 8). There was a lock on the backdoor (with removable key) allowing us to rest assured our little guy didnt wander out there unattended. The kitchen was well stocked as well as linens, towels (bath and pool), and soaps etc. Was a great value. Would stay again!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044