Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
Great house with easy access to local hiking trail heads! Our toddler had a great time splashing around in the pool and we definitely recommend heating it if you're travelling in the Spring.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
Great place to stay, clean and comfortable. Convenient for conference at the JW Marriott.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
Perfect for staying in the Phoenix area!! Home is beautiful and we loved the outdoor space! Also located within walking distance of great shopping and dining options, we didnt want to leave!!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
A PIECE OF HEAVEN ON EARTH.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very Accommodating and responsive hosts!
Property
Even though it is in a suburban neighborhood, the house is very conveniently located for a visitor to the areawalking distance to shops and restaurants.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Backyard was wonderful! Just like shown in the pictures.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Great house!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
This house would fit anyones needs. We stayed here with kids aged 1-6 and a few adults and we all enjoyed it. House was clean, beds were comfortable, and kitchen had everything we needed. Pool was extremely nice and the pool heat made the pool incredibly enjoyable. Outdoor fire pit was great. Host was quick to respond. Would stay here again!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
And we really appreciated the hosts proactive communication and easy to follow instructions that made checking in easy.
Property
This house worked out great for our family of fives spring break trip to AZ. The house was fantastic and absolutely as nice as advertised. The weather was also terrific, which allowed us to spend lots of time lounging by the great heated pool, grilling, and enjoying some cold beverages at the beautiful outdoor bar. The location is great as well and allowed us to be close to hiking, golf, etc. We will definitely consider this house again for future trips to AZ.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
Awesome property! HUGE backyard! Would love to stay again!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
We had a great stay. The outside area was top notch.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
Great place in a good neighborhood. Enjoyed my stay there.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responses to any questions.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this house. The outdoor space is incredible. My kids swam at least 2 times a day. Highly recommend staying here. We would definitely do it again.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property
Great location & amenities! Close to lots of shops & restaurants. House is spacious & clean. Id stay here again for sure!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property
Do yourself a favor... rent this house! It is so fantastic for families! Every amenity and very safe with a locking door to the pool! We will specifically try and book this home while we visit Scottsdale...and of you are doing anything at WestWorld it is so close!!! Fantastic experience!!!!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were very helpful & prompt with all communication. If you ever have the chance, book your stay with the folks at VacayAZ.
Property
We really enjoyed this home & the amazing amenities pool, hot tub, fire pit, and incredible outdoor BBQ/kitchen space. The interior was equally impressive, with skylights, tile baths, zen garden, & modern appliances.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
Great location and clean.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great hosts, too.
Property
Great house, hot tub, fire pit, location to getting on the 101 loop to get to almost anywhere. Very clean, great seating inside and out. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property
So impressed with how clean and well equipped this house is! Great home for families and a fun backyard to enjoy the warm Arizona sun. Made our vacation fabulous!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Great home & hosts! Will be staying here again in the future :)
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Great place for a family getaway!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
Great house, great sleeping arrangements, we had a very good time. BBQ set was great, pool, hot tub fantastic! I would rent this again if I did another customer appreciation event involving the waste management Phoenix open.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
This place is really nice, well taken care of, and the host is very responsive to any request you might have.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Patrick was great! Always quick to respond.
Property
I appreciated the cleanliness of this property! Would stay in one of his properties again! Thank you!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful 3-night stay at this house. It is well-stocked with many amenities and it was easy to use everything in the house. The televisions and sound systems were very nice and the outdoors patio area is beautiful. In addition, the house is located near parks for hiking and near the 101 Expressway to very easy to get anywhere. There is a lot private space in the house and the rooms are large. Next time we visit Scottsdale, we will likely rent this home again.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044