Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property
Everything was as seen on the listing. The place was quiet, comfortable, and clean. In close proximity to the highway which makes it easy to come and go.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
In addition, the hosts were quick to deal with a couple minor issues / questions.
Property
The house is in a great location and has wonderful outdoor amenities. We wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property
Great family place. Close to everything. Room to enjoy and everything was perfect!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
Patrick was responsive to our questions.
Property
Stayed at this home for an extended weekend late January 2019. The house is spacious, well stocked and clean. The backyard is very usable and the fact that it is South facing was a bonus for sunning in the afternoon. The location is amazing! Close to shopping, restaurants and some great hiking. We recommend this place!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property
Comfortable and easy, with a great backyard, in a quiet neighborhood. Me, my dad and my brother live in 3 different states across the US, and we all liked this house.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Great home, great amenities and the location of the home was perfectly centralized.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
Great backyard space. Clean and stylish interior.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Patrick and Jack were responsive and check-in was easy.
Property
Beautiful and cozy home for a wonderful stay in the desert.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Patrick was very quick with any questions we had.
Property
Incredible home and value!! Excellent location and the pool, hot tub, outdoor kitchen, and gas fire pit were so enjoyable for my crew!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
Great space and helpful host!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
Great location. Terrific outdoor space. would definitely recommend
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
This is a great place to stay! Convenient, easy to get to and vey accommodating. I would recommend it to anyone that asks.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
Great home, great amenities, clean.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property
This is a must stay! The place is awesome!
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Good host.
Property
Outdoor area is amazing.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property
Excellent location & beautiful home. We loved the artwork! Comfortable bedding and towels, lots of room, backyard to relax in. Highly recommend.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
This house is as beautiful as it looks in pictures. Highly recommend!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Patrick responded very quickly to any questions or problems whatsoever and made sure our stay was relaxing and enjoyable !
Property
This house is in a amazing location and very well equipped and extremely clean...Thanks again for hosting such a great home !
View Property: Outhouse - 9044