Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
Best Airbnb in Sedona! AAA+ recommended!
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
My s/o and I enjoyed our stay. The home lived up to the pictures. I would even go as far as saying it looks better in person. The pool was really what made our stay great. We got in every chance we got, even when we were out late at night, we found ourselves rushing to get back in. I didnt pay to get it heated, but 118 degree weather heats up the pool just fine. The only downside to my stay was I didnt get to utilize what all the home had to offer i.e. the grill & outdoor fire place.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
Amazing Amazing AMAZING!!! This was my best Airbnb experience, ever. From A-Z. Communication, hospitality, amenities, comfort, and quality. QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY. My friend said it well: The closer you get to anything at this property , the better it gets. Every Airbnb Ive stayed at in the past is exactly the opposite. Pictures were exaggerated, quality was sub-par..... Just the opposite here. Pics dont do justice. Amenities were amazing, pool slide and waterfall was literally carved out of a stone Mountain (we thought it would be plastic from the pics). The appliances, the games, the furniture the beds, everything was just QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY. If I have a large enough group again I will be running back to this place.
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
Our grandkids had so much fun at this location. It's full of amenities which made it fun and enjoyable for everyone. Our families and friends who came to visit all wishes the property was theirs. Thank you
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
Really enjoyed the layout of the house.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
We stayed at this Airbnb for a girls getaway trip. The host was always quick to answer our questions and alleviate any concerns that we had. For example, the toilet was broken when we arrived but they were able to get someone out to fix it the very next day. The keurig also wasnt working but they were able to drop off a new coffee machine the same day (which saved the entire trip because lets be honest, a bunch of females staying together with no caffeine on board? Yikes!). The pool is fantastic and I should also note that I never sleep well when I travel but the beds at this airbnb were SO comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
Amazing place and more than expected!! We would stay here over and over again! Perfect for families with kids like ours or for a group getaway with friends!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
Great location, beautiful house, comfortable beds, with a awesome pool!
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
Beautiful property and great communication!
View Property: Grapevine - 38651
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Donaldson - 135
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
This home is incredible- breathtaking views, wonderful places to gather as a group, and beautiful rooms. The location is perfect- close to everything in Sedona we had planned. This is a wonderful spot for a group, particularly if you want to take everyone's breath away!
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
GREAT PLACE I WILL STAY AGAIN.
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Kelton - 5362
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Glenrosa - 4008
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property
Our stay at the home was SIMPLY AMAZING. Everything was a breeze from BEGINNING to the END of our stay. We loved the pool area & everything.
View Property: 50th Street - 15011
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property
This was a fantastic stay! The pool was beautiful, the property was clean and as advertised, and my family of four appreciated the space very much. Pictures are accurate and property was amazing! Hope to be back next time.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property
Great location! Great decor and fabulous pool! Would stay again!
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property
The pictures really do not do this property justice. The home was really lovely and communication with the owner was fantastic. The pool was extremely warm in June. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Hearn - 5220
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property
Amazing stay, clean and spacious for family, perfect location while visiting Scottsdale.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property
Perfect house for a friends getaway! Pool and views were exactly what we wanted for a laid back few days together.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property
Nice home for a family.
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property
Excellent house for my 50th girls trip! Location was perfect and communication with the hosts was prompt. We would absolutely stay there again!
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920