Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property
House was great and exactly as described!
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Host was great.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
VacayAZ was excellent to work with.
Property
Great house, great location, the pool is unbelievable. Couldnt recommend it more.
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property
Amazing experience.
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property
This was an amazing house for our family vacation! The location was great - near a park & centrally located for shopping, food, etc. The rooms & bathrooms were great. The pool is amazing - as is the outdoor kitchen. Would absolutely stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
We had an awesome stay at this Airbnb! Everything is just as described and fit our 8 member family well. The gated pool gave us peace of mind since we had a 3 year old with us. The neighborhood was quiet and made for a relaxing getaway!
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
Beautiful home and had all the amenities you could think of. Perfect house to book a family vacation and relax. The noise policy is very strict
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
The house is stunning with every convenience. We stayed in the summer; the air conditioning was great and kept the entire house cool and comfy. There are shaded areas with fans so after enjoying the pool, the patio area was also comfortable.
View Property: Stagecoach Pass - 7624
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
Loved this house! So clean and a great location!
View Property: Mackenzie - 8312
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
The hosts were friendly and responsive.
Property
We stayed at this property the first week of June 2021 and it was wonderful. The home was impeccably clean and the outdoor areas (including the pool) are also perfectly tended to. The kitchen is well-appointed with everything you need to cook if you plan to stay in. The large Weber grill is fantastic for outdoor cooking. The bedrooms were well-decorated with comfortable mattresses and pillows. Linens and towels were plentiful. Wifi extends throughout the property. There are multiple outdoor areas to relax and enjoy the views. Each area is comfortably furnished with cushioned chairs and couches. There is a fun play area for children. This home exceeded our expectations. Check in was easy and seamless. We wouldn't hesitate to return and highly recommend this property.
View Property: Grapevine - 38651
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful home and had all the amenities you could think of. Perfect house to book a family vacation and relax. The noise policy is very strict and neighbors complained when we just had a small Bluetooth speaker very low playing in the back yard at night. Therefore would not recommend for an adult group trip or celebration that would involve drinking or music playing.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
St Charles, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
One of the rare Airbnbs that exceeds all expectations. If you think the photos are gorgeous, just wait until you see the real thing. Its spectacular and was a highlight of our trip.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
This house was amazing! What a beautiful home with all the lovely amenities! The backyard was stunning!!! Highly recommend and definitely will be back. Thank you!
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
Great place and a great location!
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
We had an awesome stay! This place is very clean and the pool is an amazing perk!
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
View Property: Melanie - 15538
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
House was absolutely perfect! Breathtaking views from every window. We enjoyed the hot tub and fire pits as it cooled down at night. Truly a wonderful retreat.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property
Beautiful home and perfect location in the heart of Scottsdale.
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property
Great place! More than enough room for our group to sleep comfortably! Perfect for any golf trip or a get away with some friends! Cant recommend it more!
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property
The backyard of this place is amazing! We really enjoyed our stay and the ability to use the grill and the fire pit!
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property
Quiet neighborhood. We loved the backyard patio and pool. It was great for a ladies weekend.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634