Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
Phenomenal place with an amazing outdoor space. Comfortable and as described, would stay again!
View Property: Camelhead - 4835
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
This home was perfect for our group of 7. It was a beautiful space with amazing natural light. The rooms were great and the house was so clean. The pool and back yard were so nice to have to relax in the sun. The location was perfect, close to all the hot spots and not too far from the airport. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
We had a great stay! The house was very clean and modern and the host was very accommodating.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
View Property: Kelton - 5362
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
This home was as advertised... great pool area... very well kept... comfortable interior and exterior eating & sitting areas... BBQ, which was how we made all our meals...!!!! The location could not be better. Set in a nice neighborhood central to everything with short drive.... grocery stores within walking distances as well... a couple bikes would make this local even better to get out and enjoy more sunshine.... we had 8 people here for 5 nights & loved our stay... !!!!
View Property: 51st Place - 15213
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
This home is just as beautiful as the pictures. I was very pleased to have found this home last min and the host accommodated me and my 3 friends great. Would highly recommend this place to stay !!! Great location a lot of places to eat near by and very peaceful.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property
Fabulous stay! Awesome space for a getaway to celebrate our youngest son's graduation from college. Stayed at the home with my husband and 4 sons. We were extremely comfortable and loved everything about this home. Very quiet and private. The views are incredible and nice hiking trails nearby. Would definitely rent again!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
The VacayAZ team was responsive and accommodating any time we needed something leading up to or during our stay.
Property
The house was very clean and looked just like the pictures! It was the perfect size for our group and we loved being able to spend so much time outside in the backyard. Highly recommend this house!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property
Beautiful home with amazing views. The house is very well maintained! Pool and hot tub are awesome. And the pool table is fun!
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property
Perfect house for a weekend with another young family. Kids (all under 4) loved the pool, and it was great with the shallow entry. I would stay here again!
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Stafford, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property
This is a beautiful property in a great neighborhood close to Cave Creek and all the restaurants and shops. It is very well maintained and clean with a great pool and amazing amenities. The master bath is awesome. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 54th Street - 35405
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property
Incredible house with breathtaking views.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property
This home was perfect for our group of 7. It was a beautiful space with amazing natural light. The rooms were great and the house was so clean. The pool and back yard were so nice to have to relax in the sun. The location was perfect, close to all the hot spots and not too far from the airport. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property
Great home! Fun for a gals getaway but also would be a fantastic stay for families.
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property
Beautiful rental! Excellent condition-cleanest rental I have ever stayed in. Overall I highly recommend this property.
View Property: Friess - 6122
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property
Pool is a bit small, but so cute, beds are comfy, house is spacious.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
View Property: Donaldson - 135
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
The home was beautiful, and well equipped. It is great place if your looking for somewhere quiet to relax. There are plenty of nearby hiking areas. Great find for a girls weekend.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay and VacayAZs communication was top notch.
Property
This place is amazing with incredible views of Black Mountain. Everything in the home was labeled well. Our family plans to return in the future and we would definitely recommend this place and consider other VacayAZ properties.
View Property: Grapevine - 38651
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
Wow, what a treat to stay in this beautiful home. Breathtaking views, plenty of space, inside and out!
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
Great place, 270 degree views - BEAUTIFUL
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
We had such a good time and will definitely stay there again. The house was immaculate and not one thing didnt work. You get just what is advertised and even more. The outside bathroom is so nice so you can just swim and shower without coming through the house all day and night. The outdoor kitchen and bar was one of my favorite features of the house.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 20, 2021