Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
We had such a good time and will definitely stay there again. The house was immaculate and not one thing didnt work. You get just what is advertised and even more. The outside bathroom is so nice so you can just swim and shower without coming through the house all day and night. The outdoor kitchen and bar was one of my favorite features of the house.
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Schaumburg , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
My friends and I loved the house, we felt like we were in our personal resort! The entire house and backyard was spotless!
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
Couldnt recommend this place any more for a large group or multiple families. The bunk room and separate wings of the house were perfect. Pool and outdoor areas were a blast and the kitchen, multiple family rooms allowed for great laughs.
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
The house and property is stunning. Everything you see in the pictures is what you get! It is perfect and spacious for a larger group. We wished we had more time!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
A very clean and spacious home with thoughtful touches and an incredible backyard. It well exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Nice place, 10-20 minutes from downtown/old town attractions.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Great place to stay, pool, hot tub and barbecue made the trip very enjoyable.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property
amazing house...10/10 would visit again!
View Property: Camelhead - 4835
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property
View Property: Melanie - 15538
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Gatewood - 4701
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Mackenzie - 8312
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
We did a family vacation here for a couple days and the house looked exactly like the pictures! Beautiful views and perfect location!
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
Very nice house with an amazing backyard and pool!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
The house was great! Super spacious, great for a big group. Do note that it's a bit further away from Old Town than you'd expect - outside of that - great value.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property
Great place to stay.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property
Great place in perfect central location. The house was immaculate and had everything we needed for a weekend getaway!
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property
Very nice property well appointed and very clean. The pool was well-maintained and the backyard grounds are beautiful. Would definitely stay again when we return to Scottsdale.
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Our group had a wonderful time at this property. Ample living and sleeping space, super clean, and great amenities! Definitely recommend!
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Great property with magnificent views.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
The backyard patio, pool, and bocce court are all great. It was perfect for our group of 4 and hard to leave. The inside of the house is also well decorated and clean. The location has easy walking access to great, lesser populated trails.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful home. Very spacious and lots of stuff to do when inside, when youre not out and about in AZ. I enjoyed my time here and check in/out was a breeze.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Sedona is a must visit but can get very crowded
View Property: Fawn - 300