Guest Reviews

Schaumburg , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Miramonte - 5637
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
My friends and I loved the house, we felt like we were in our personal resort! The entire house and backyard was spotless!
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
Couldnt recommend this place any more for a large group or multiple families. The bunk room and separate wings of the house were perfect. Pool and outdoor areas were a blast and the kitchen, multiple family rooms allowed for great laughs.
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
The house and property is stunning. Everything you see in the pictures is what you get! It is perfect and spacious for a larger group. We wished we had more time!
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
A very clean and spacious home with thoughtful touches and an incredible backyard. It well exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Davenport - 7836
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Nice place, 10-20 minutes from downtown/old town attractions.
View Property: 63rd Street - 15634
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Great place to stay, pool, hot tub and barbecue made the trip very enjoyable.
View Property: Melinda - 4831
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Outhouse - 9044
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property
amazing house...10/10 would visit again!
View Property: Camelhead - 4835
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property
View Property: Melanie - 15538
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Gatewood - 4701
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Mackenzie - 8312
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
We did a family vacation here for a couple days and the house looked exactly like the pictures! Beautiful views and perfect location!
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
Very nice house with an amazing backyard and pool!
View Property: 86th Place - 6513
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
The house was great! Super spacious, great for a big group. Do note that it's a bit further away from Old Town than you'd expect - outside of that - great value.
View Property: 142nd Place - 27011
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property
Great place to stay.
View Property: 86th Place II - 6507
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property
Great place in perfect central location. The house was immaculate and had everything we needed for a weekend getaway!
View Property: 82nd Street - 2920
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property
Very nice property well appointed and very clean. The pool was well-maintained and the backyard grounds are beautiful. Would definitely stay again when we return to Scottsdale.
View Property: 83rd Street - 6525
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful home. Very spacious and lots of stuff to do when inside, when youre not out and about in AZ. I enjoyed my time here and check in/out was a breeze.
View Property: Sandra Terrace - 6502
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Our group had a wonderful time at this property. Ample living and sleeping space, super clean, and great amenities! Definitely recommend!
View Property: Sundown - 10839
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Great property with magnificent views.
View Property: Mingus Mountain - 20
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
The backyard patio, pool, and bocce court are all great. It was perfect for our group of 4 and hard to leave. The inside of the house is also well decorated and clean. The location has easy walking access to great, lesser populated trails.
View Property: Las Rocas - 3221
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Sedona is a must visit but can get very crowded
View Property: Fawn - 300
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Amazing Views.
View Property: Paramount - 238
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
Great location, great amenities. Highly recommend a stay if you like Cave Creek.
View Property: Miramonte - 5637